It has been more than nine months since I wrote anything on my blog. I have not written, because I have not needed to see my Oncologist since last April 2016.

Now that I have, I thought I would update everyone who may be interested with my results.

WBC 8.7, HGB 13.7, PLT 103, ALC 0.78.

As I walked in to the cancer wing of the hospital, like usual I did not want to be there. I knew that I felt healthy, I believed that all my blood counts were fine, but the thought of having to be there, I hated.

My blood pressure was taken, and was 181/78, when I got home, later that day, and checked it again, It was 133/68. It is always high when I go there.

Anyway to the facts of my blood readings, all blood counts normal, or near normal. My doctor said, that “you have defied the statistics.” I tell you that quote from my doctor, because I have come to realize that it is not possible for others to believe fully, understand completely, nor realize totally what has actually happened.

I have gone from a diagnosis of aggressive cancer to no measurable cancer in my blood, lymph nodes, and body. From pain in my bones, bloody nose, night sweats, and more, to none of these things now. I have gone from an enlarged spleen to normal, elevated cancer count in my blood, and bones, to no measurable amounts.

Yet some just can’t believe it. But if this helps, one thing is for sure, no man, no medical procedure, no man-made product has been involved in this statistical turn around. Even I sit in amazement; “How can this be.” So I have come to understand why it is hard for some to accept.

But the facts are present, I have no measurable cancer in my blood or body. That which has defied the statistics, has happened.

Please do not misunderstand this to mean I do not believe in medical procedures, man-made medicines, nor doctors. Just the opposite, God made man with the ability to extract what is needed from His creation. Brilliant and gifted people make medicines and invent procedures that lead to better cures, and longer life. I thank my doctors, and nurses who have calmed my nerves, and cared about me.

I tell you what has happened to me, not to diminish the achievements of those in the medical field. I tell you, to praise my Father in heaven, and thank my Lord and Savior Jesus Christ.

When Christ said, while nailed to that cross, “It is finished.” That is exactly what He meant. He took all of my and your sins upon Himself, and paid for what we could not pay. He paid, in the righteous, perfect, and holy court of God, all that was required from us. And took the punishment that was meant for you and me.  Jesus Christ, fulfilled the Holy, Perfect Law of God. And God, the Creator of the universe, accepted His payment. So we can say without hesitation, that the Grace of God, fulfilled the Law of God, all in Jesus Christ.

Is it hard for you to believe this too? If you confess with your the mouth, the Lord Jesus,  and believe in your heart that God raised him from the dead, you will be saved. Rom. 10:9

It is my Lord and Savior Christ Jesus, that has made the impossible, possible.

Merry Christmas to all.

